Do you know the ice cream man song?

David Lee Roth. Dedicate one to the ladies..Now summertime's here babe, need somethin' to keep you cool. Ah, now summertime's here babe, need somethin' to keep you cool. Better look out now though, Dave's got somethin' for you. Tell ya what it is. I'm your ice cream man, stop me when I'm passin' by