Who does raichu evolve into?

aichu is the evolved form of Pikachu, and the final evolutionary form of Pichu. Pikachu can evolve into either form of Raichu by the use of a Thunder Stone, but will only evolve into Alolan Raichu in Sun and Moon (and Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon unless it is evolved in Ultra Space).