Who plays in the movie easy a.?

The cast of the 2010 movie "Easy A" includes: Emma Stone, Penn Badgley, Amanda Bynes, Dan Byrd, Thomas Haden Church, Patricia Clarkson, Lisa Kudrow, Malcolm McDowell, Stanley Tucci & Fred Armisen.