What is a blueberry made out of?

Blueberries are not made. They are plants and are grown. Blueberries are perennial flowering plants with blue– or purple–colored berries. The berries are used in a variety of consumer goods, such as jellies, jams, blueberry pies, muffins, snack foods, or as an additive to breakfast cereals.