What is the tootsie roll made of?

The current U.S. ingredients of a Tootsie Roll are: sugar, corn syrup, palm oil, condensed skim milk, cocoa, whey, soy lecithin, and artificial and natural flavors. In 2009, Tootsie Rolls became certified kosher by the Orthodox Union.