What lead to the fall of the roman empire?

Many theories such as: The Empire got too big to handle efficiently, Barbarians took control and destroyed it, citizens of Rome became too decadent, internal rivalries, use of lead metals in the facilities had a physical impact on the citizens (lead poison).