How many affairs did alexander hamilton have?

Alexander Hamilton had at least one extra-marital affair with Maria Reynolds that he detailed in the so-called “Reynolds Pamphlet” in 1797 after being blackmailed by Ms. Reynolds’ husband. It is unknown whether Hamilton had additional affairs.