How much do you win when you win the nobel prize?

The amount won with the nobel prize changes every year. According to the Nobel Prize website, the Nobel Prize amount for 2019 was set at Swedish kronor (SEK) 9.0 million per full Nobel Prize. As of today's date (Feb 21, 2020), that is 925,895.43 US Dollars.

---

The cash prize is 8 million SEK (about US$1.1 million or €1.16 million). Sometimes this goes to a single individual or the prize may be split between two or three recipients.