Who were the charlie's angels?

Three beautiful police academy-trained private detectives played by Sabrina Duncan (Kate Jackson) , Jill Munroe (Farrah Fawcett), and Kelly Garrett (Jaclyn Smith) in the original series, and Kris Munroe (Cheryl Ladd), Tiffany Welles (Shelley Hack), Julie Rogers (Tanya Roberts) in the remake.