Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the ranks of the boy scouts?

As of January 2020 the ranks a scout can earn in a Scouts BSA troop are: Scout, Tenderfoot, Second Class, First Class, Star, Life, and Eagle. Scouts in other types of units, such as Cub Scouts, Varsity Scouts, Sea Scouts, etc. have separate advancement programs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580237577899) }}

Points points 225
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world