What are the ranks of the boy scouts?

As of January 2020 the ranks a scout can earn in a Scouts BSA troop are: Scout, Tenderfoot, Second Class, First Class, Star, Life, and Eagle. Scouts in other types of units, such as Cub Scouts, Varsity Scouts, Sea Scouts, etc. have separate advancement programs.