How old are whoopi goldberg's grandchildren?

The ages of Whoopi Goldbergs grand children are : Amara Skye Dean 33, (November 13, 1989). Grand -daughter Charlie Rose, 8. Jerzey Dean, 27 (1995) and Mason Dean, 24 (Sept. 28, 1998).