What food is san diego famous for?

Mexican (carne asada, street tacos, California burritos, fish tacos, enchiladas, carne asada fries, and ceviche) Wood-fired, California-style pizza. Southeast Asian specialties of all kinds. Seafood of all kinds. Local wines (San Pasqual Valley, Rancho Bernardo, Julian