How much does it cost to get a vasectomy?

Getting a vasectomy can cost anywhere between $0 and $1,000, including follow-up visits. The cost of a vasectomy varies and depends on where you get it, what kind you get, and whether or not you have health insurance that will cover some or all of the cost.