Who's nico horner?

Nicholas Mackie Hoerner or Nico Hoerner is a professional baseball player. He was born on the 13th of May, 1997, to Keila Diehl and Fred Hoerner. He plays in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a shortstop for the Chicago Cubs team.