How tall is t. j. defalco?

Per Wikipedia, Torey DeFalco's Nickname is:TJ, He plays volleyball on the men's 2020 U.S. Olympic team, Nationality United States American, Born April 10, 1997, Huntington Beach, CA, Height 1.98 m (6 ft 6 in), Weight 95 kg (209 lb), and College: California State University, Long Beach