What is a faiza warrant?

The United States Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court (or FISA) is a federal court authorized to grant warrants for electronic surveillance.

---

The Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court is a U.S. federal court established and authorized under the Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Act (F I S A) of 1978 to oversee requests for surveillance warrants against foreign spies inside the US by federal law enforcement and intelligence agencies.