What are peacocks predators?

Peacocks are pretty tough birds. They are used by Middle Easterners as a guard sentry, like dogs, they emit a very loud noise that is very familiar in jungles. Large members of the cat family like tigers and very large eagles are potential predators; and man looking for the feathers