How big is the biggest vacuum in the world?

The largest vacuum cleaner in the world, unveiled on 30 October 2004 in Anaheim, California, USA, was built on Discovery Channel's BIG! television show and is 19 ft 5.75 in (5.93 m) tall, 6 ft 4.25 in (1.92 m) wide and 6 ft 11.5 (2.11 m) deep.

---

The largest vacuum cleaner in the world is located in Anaheim, California, USA. It measures 19 ft 5.75 in tall, 6 ft 4.25 in wide and 6 ft 11.5 deep. The World's Largest Vacuum Chamber is located at NASA Glenn Research Center's. It measures 100 feet in diameter and is a towering 122 feet tall.