Can horses have peaches?

You might not think that horses eat peaches, but they do! ... There are a wide variety of fruits that you can feed your horse in small quantities. Apricots, blackberries, blueberries, mangoes, coconut, pears, plums, strawberries, tangerines, and watermelon are all safe for your horse to eat.