Who is the most successful women in the world?

There is no one answer to this question. The definition of success is a subjective concept. Success may be measured by social impact, political impact, wealth creation; among other parameters. Mother Teresa, Margaret Thatcher, Liliane Bettencourt are all successful women in different fields.