Is camp kikiwaka real?

Camp Kikiwaka is a fictitious summer camp, set near the town of Moose Rump, Maine. It's actual filming location for the Disney sitcom, Bunk'd, is a studio lot in Los Angeles.

---

Real as in the show. But not real as in real life. Neither is Moose Rump, Maine where Camp Kikiwaka is said to be located.