Tell me about the coconut?

All parts of the coconuts can be used. Husk and shell are fuel and a source of charcoal. Coconuts are drupes, not a nut. Other drupes include plums, cherries, almonds, and olives. There are over 150 species of coconuts across 80 different countries. It takes a year for a coconut to become ripe.