What is the fourth swords in tarot?

The Four of Swords is a minor arcana card in a tarot deck. The Four of Swords shows a knight lying horizontally on a tomb. He remains in his full armour, and his hands are in the position of prayer as a sign of rest. It tells you to rest before your next challenge.