How big is the world's biggest pizza?

The largest pizza on record weighed 26,883 pounds. It measured 122 feet 8 inches in diameter, weighed 26,883 pounds, containing 9,920 pounds of flour, 3,960 pounds of cheese, 1,763 pounds of mushrooms, 1,984 pounds of tomato puree, and 1,984 pounds of chopped tomatoes.