What's the eight year anniversary gift?

8th year anniversary gift is Bronze. Gemstone is Tourmaline. Flower is Lilac.

---

Traditionally, bronze or pottery was what you would get if you were celebrating your eighth wedding anniversary. In more modern times, linens and lace are also associated with the eighth anniversary.