What's the athena spear?

A fictional object from Assassin's Creed. It was a legendary spear made and used in the 5th century BCE Greece. Inspired by and dedicated to the Greek goddess of wisdom and warfare, Athena, the spear bore a finely-engraved owl near its tip. (Description from: https://assassinscreed.fandom.com).