What's the cast of mom?

Allison Janney Bonnie 140 Episodes (2013-2019) Anna Faris Christy 140 Episodes (2013-2019) Mimi Kennedy Marjorie Armstrong 119 Episodes (2013-2019) Jaime Pressly Jill 95 Episodes (2014-2019) Beth Hall Wendy 92 Episodes (2014-2019) William Fichtner Adam 65 Episodes (2016-2019)