What famous people have birthdays on december third?

Some famous peoples birthdays on December third are: Ozzy Osborn, Amanda seyfried, Brendan Fraser, Julianne Moore and David villa

---

Ozzy Osborne, Amanda Seyfried, Tiffany Haddish, Lil Baby, Julianne Moore, Brendan Fraser, Marques Brownlee are just some of the celebrities who have December 3rd birthdays.