What's the largest water park in the u. s. a.?

Noah's Ark in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin is the largest water park in the Unites States. The park encompasses 70 acres of rides and slides. This behemoth waterpark has everything from a 4-D “Dive-in” movie Theater to a looping waterslide.