What is an arctic seabird?

Arctic seabirds include puffins, terns, auks, razorbills, cormorants, eiders, gannets, guillemots, loons, kittiwakes, fulmars, buntings, jaegers, ptarmigan, gulls, phalaropes, turnstones, sanderlings, and some specific falcons, eagles, hawks, and owls.