Tell me the story about birds?

Not all birds fly. Ostriches, emus, and cassowary are all flightless birds that live on the ground. The cassowary, often called the most dangerous bird in the world, kicks with 3-inch talons that can kill a human. With its blue neck, red wattles, and helmet or casque, it has a striking appearance.