Who is amy fisher?

Amy Elizabeth Fisher is an American woman who became known in the media as "the Long Island Lolita" in 1992, when, at the age of 17, she shot and severely wounded Mary Jo Buttafuoco, the wife of Joey Buttafuoco, with whom Fisher was in a sexual relationship.