What's the warmest state in the united states?

Averaged through the year, Florida is the warmest state among the 50 states, and Hawaii ranks second-warmest. Third place goes to Louisiana and fourth to Texas, followed by Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, South Carolina and Arkansas