What is seaweed in minecraft?

Seaweed may refer to any of these aquatic plants: Kelp. Seagrass.Seaweed can be obtained as a drop from Soggy Gardens, which are found in colder biomes such as taigas and swamps. To cultivate seaweed, the item or its seeds can be planted directly on tilled farmland.