When does the call of duty black ops cold war alpha start?

"Call of Duty: Warzone' Season 7 is expected to begin when 'Black Ops Cold War' Season 1 starts December 10. 'Call of Duty: Warzone' is available now on PS4, Xbox One and PC." Source: Newsweek.com on 12-13-2020.

---

The Black Ops Cold War alpha dates are Friday, September 18th to Sunday, September 20th, with the following start and end times: UK: 6pm (BST) Europe: 7pm (CEST) East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)