Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When does the call of duty black ops cold war alpha start?

2 Answers

"Call of Duty: Warzone' Season 7 is expected to begin when 'Black Ops Cold War' Season 1 starts December 10. 'Call of Duty: Warzone' is available now on PS4, Xbox One and PC." Source: Newsweek.com on 12-13-2020.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1607905035752) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

The Black Ops Cold War alpha dates are Friday, September 18th to Sunday, September 20th, with the following start and end times: UK: 6pm (BST) Europe: 7pm (CEST) East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1639795148037) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE