What is crane main frames?

As we konw, A frame crane is a kind of gantry crane, the metal frame of A frame gantry crane looks like a door frame, two supporting legs are installed under the bearing main girder, which can directly run along the rail truck on the ground, what's, more, there are cantilever girders