What does s.t.o.p. mean in real estate?

What Does S.T.O.P. Stand For? S – STOP what you’re doing. T – TAKE a few deep breaths to center yourself. O – OBSERVE what is going on in and around you. P – PROCEED with what you were doing AND make a conscious, intentional choice about what you are doing based on the information you learned.