What is thor love and thunder about?

It follows Thor as he embarks on a journey unlike anything he's ever faced -- a quest for inner peace. However, his retirement gets interrupted by Gorr the God Butcher, a galactic killer who seeks the extinction of the gods.

---

Thor must confront Gor the god killer with the help of Jane and Valkyrie