What is chat g. p. p.?

ChatGPT is an AI-powered chatbot developed by OpenAI. It is a language model that was trained on a large dataset, allowing it to generate human-like responses to many questions and prompts. It can be used for various applications, like customer support, information retrieval, & entertainment.

---

ChatGPT (Generative Pre-trained Transformer), is a chatbot launched by OpenAI in Nov. 2022. It uses adaptive human-like text to answer questions, write stories, & engage in dialog. It can even debug computer code, admit mistakes, challenge incorrect premises, and reject inappropriate requests.