What's the first beatitude?

In the gospel of Matthew, the first Beatitude is "Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven". In the gospel of Luke, the first Beatitude is "Blessed are you who are poor, for yours is the kingdom of God"