Who is milo manheim?

Milo Manheim is an actor born in 2001. He is known for the "Zombies" TV movies starting in 2018, second in 2020, as well as the third when it is released. He also appears in a few TV series like "Ghost Whisperer" in 2009, "American Housewife" in 2018 and 2019, and "The Conners" in 2021.