Where is flores ville texas?

If you were start from San antonio There are 28.58 miles from San Antonio to Floresville in southeast direction and 31 miles (49.89 kilometers) by car, following the US-181 S route. San Antonio and Floresville are 32 minutes far apart, if you drive non-stop .