Who's earthworm sally?

Earthworm Sally, made by flamingo or Albert Ericks is a popular meme about a tall, skinny, and pink Roblox avatar, with the known Roblox face named the chill face, and Earthworm Sally was made in one of his videos made in, November the 23rd in 2018