What country is majorca in?

Majorca is one of Spain's Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean. It's known for beach resorts, sheltered coves, limestone mountains and Roman and Moorish remains.

---

Majorica is part of Spain. Majorca is the largest of the Balearic Islands in the western part of the Mediterranean Sea