How do you connect to the bluetooth?

On your PC, select Start - Settings - Devices - Bluetooth - Add Bluetooth - Bluetooth. Choose the device, then select Done. Your Bluetooth device and PC will usually automatically connect anytime the two devices are in range of each other with Bluetooth turned on.

---

Connection between Bluetooth devices is referred to as pairing. There will be specific instructions for pairing devices provided by the manufacturers, but generally, putting them in pairing mode will result in them finding each other and connecting.