What nursery rhyme has three geese?

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest -- "Tingle, ting-le, tang-le toes, she's a good fisherman, catches hens, puts 'em inna pens...wire blier, limber lock, three geese in a flock, one flew east, one flew west, one flew over the cuckoo's nest...O-U-T- spells out...goose swoops down and plucks you out."