Name the longest city in germany?

Longest city of Germany is Berlin; 891.68 km2 344.28 sq mi Longest city word in Germany are 3 city’s longest word of 18 letters each which are . 1. Windischeschenbach 2. Tauberbischofsheim 3.Neckarbischofsheim.