Who were the four men in the rat pack?

The Rat Pack was an informal group of entertainers centered on the Las Vegas casino venues. They originated as a group of friends who met at the Los Angeles home of Humphrey Bogart. The group featured Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr., and Peter Lawford, and other famous entertainers.