Who is the donut lord?

"Donut Lord" is a reference to the character Tom Wachowski (portrayed by James Marsden) from the 2020 film, "Sonic the Hedgehog". The titular character calls Tom "Donut Lord" because he is a police officer frequently seen consuming, and occasionally talking to donuts.

---

"Donut Lord" is a reference to the character Tom Wachowski (portrayed by James Marsden) from the 2020 film, "Sonic the Hedgehog".