Who is mickey cheryl?

Perhaps you mean Mikie Sherrill . Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill proudly represents New Jersey's 11th Congressional District. After graduating from the United States Naval Academy in 1994, Congresswoman Sherrill spent almost 10 years on active duty in the United States Navy.